Loading...

Experience the various facets of the G-Class.

Our “G-Class Experience Center” gives G-Class enthusiasts and off-road specialists all the thrills they need. Test your personal limits with our G-Class fleet – by driving these automotive icons in the extreme conditions that they were developed for. Accompanied by our professional instructors you will get the chance to experience the amazing off-road and on-road capabilities of the G-Class.

gclass
 
What are you waiting for?

Get G-Proved!

With the legend into off-road terrain.

Get behind the wheel yourself and experience the climbing ability of the G-Class on different surfaces - right to the top of the “G-Rock”. Give the G-Class a mud bath in the forest without getting your feet wet, navigate the Schöckl Trail, and experience the G-Class at 30 degrees – and we are not talking about the outside temperature! Manoeuvre the G-Class through deep water and experience sheer driving pleasure.

  • Slopes up to 100%
  • Inclined angles up to 35°
  • Axle twist
gclass
gclass-stones

585 emotions per second.

Switch to on-road mode, get into the Mercedes-AMG G 63, and experience what it feels like to accelerate with 585 hp on tap. How about a dance with the G-Class? We invite you to waltz in our dynamic area. On the handling section of our on-road course you will learn how to manoeuvre the G-Class through slaloms as well as how to brake and swerve in dicey situations.

  • Parcours (Slalom, Brakes, Dodge)
  • Skid pad
1 2 3 4 5
Do you want some details?

This way!

Price: 1.780,00 €

Price € 1.780 (incl. VAT) per person including catering and shuttle from/to the partner hotel on day of event

Are you a corporate client? Under Book Experience Now you can also book as a corporate client. You can also contact us directly via the contact form or via welcome@g-class-experience.com.

A G-Proved comeback!

It is our pleasure, to be able to inform you that the G-Class Experience will re-start on 1.7.2020.

In taking this decision, the safety of our guests is our highest priority. Therefore, we have taken all necessary safety measures, to ensure a safe event, without making any compromises regarding driving pleasure or exclusivity. For details about our hygiene concept, please contact the G-Class Experience Team at welcome@g-class-experience.com.

At the G-Class Experience Center, you will experience an unforgettable day in the heart of nature. Get behind the wheel to be a pilot in single occupancy in our regularly disinfected G-Class vehicles. Away from the crowds and the beaten tracks, you will get “G-proved”!

corona notice

G-Class

Best if rarely washed

Hands

Best if frequently washed

Laden...

Lernen Sie den Facettenreichtum der G–Klasse kennen.

Ob G-Klasse Enthusiast oder Offroad-Spezialist, im G-Class Experience Center erlebt jeder genau den Nervenkitzel, den er sich wünscht. Loten Sie mit unserer G-Klasse Flotte Ihre persönlichen Limits aus indem Sie die Ikone in Extrembereiche bewegen, denn bei uns können Sie die G-Klasse „artgerecht“ fahren. Begleitet von professionellen Instruktoren haben Sie die Möglichkeit in exklusiven Kleingruppen die Offroad- und Onroad-Fähigkeiten der G-Klasse kennenzulernen.

gclass
Worauf warten Sie noch?

Werden Sie G-Proved!

Mit der Legende ins Gelände.

Übernehmen Sie selbst das Steuer und spüren Sie die Steigfähigkeit der G-Klasse auf verschiedenen Untergründen bis zum Gipfel des G Rocks. Verpassen Sie der G-Klasse im Wald ein Schlammbad ohne nasse Füße zu bekommen und erleben die G-Klasse bei 30 Grad – und damit meinen wir nicht die Außentemperatur. Steuern Sie die G-Klasse souverän durch tiefe Wasserdurchfahrten hin zu noch mehr Fahrvergnügen.

  • Steigungen bis zu 100 %
  • Schrägfahrten bis zu 35°
  • Verwindungspassagen
gclass
gclass-stones

585 Emotionen pro Sekunde.

Wechseln Sie in den Onroad-Modus, steigen in den Mercedes-AMG G 63 ein und erfahren Sie, was es bedeutet, 585 PS zu beschleunigen. Sind Sie bereit für einen Tanz mit der G-Klasse? Dann laden wir Sie anschließend zu noch mehr Fahrspaß aufs Parkett - zum Wiener Walzer auf unserer Dynamikfläche. Beim Handling auf unserem Onroad-Parcours lernen Sie außerdem, wie Sie die G-Klasse im Slalom manövrieren und in Gefahrensituationen bremsen und ausweichen.

  • Handling (Slalom, Ausweichen, Bremsen)
  • Dynamikfläche
1 2 3 4 5
Sie wollen es ganz genau wissen?

Hier entlang!

Preis: 1.780,00 €

Preis 1.780,00 € (inkl. UST) pro Person inklusive Verpflegung und Shuttle vom/zum Partnerhotel am Eventtag

Sind Sie Firmenkunde? Unter Jetzt Experience buchen können Sie auch als Firmenkunde buchen. Wir sind auch direkt über das Kontaktformular oder über welcome@g-class-experience.com für Sie erreichbar.

G-Class Experience –
mit Abstand am besten!

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu dürfen, dass die G-Class Experience ab 1.7.2020 wieder stattfinden wird.

Im Rahmen dieser Entscheidung, hat der Schutz unserer Gäste oberste Priorität. Um für Sie ein sicheres Event garantieren zu können, haben wir umfangreiche Schutzmaßnahmen getroffen, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei Fahrspaß oder Exklusivität zu machen. Für Details zu unserem Hygienekonzept kontaktieren Sie gerne das G-Class Experience Team unter welcome@g-class-experience.com .

Im G-Class Experience Center genießen Sie ein 100.000 m² großes Areal inmitten freier Natur. In unseren stets desinfizierten G-Klassen werden Sie zum Testfahrer in Einzelbesetzung. Abseits der Massen und abseits der Straßen machen wir Sie „G-Proved“!

corona notice

G-Klasse

Muss man nicht so oft waschen

Hände

Sollten regelmäßig gewaschen werden